Far from home

One of the many post that’s close to my heart 🙂

Endless Journey

Well I always wanted to write a blog about this song, because this song grew on me as days passed in Hyderabad. When I first listened to the song, I wasn’t able to completely relate to it, but spending almost 6 weeks in Hyderabad, having so many experiences, events happening and things changing, the song is relatable, each and every word of the song is quite relatable.
The song begins on a simple, elegant and straightforward acoustic guitar riff, and when you listen to the lyrics, you will figure out the song has sad tone to it.
The artwork of the single, “Far from Home”
The lyrics of the song
                                                

I don’t think I need to give you an introduction about hostel life, because I have…

View original post 427 more words

2 thoughts on “Far from home”

  1. Far from home , great song loved it , reminded me of a time I was away from home and heaven did indeed break me down , I experienced so much wonder during this time that coming home was so so difficult , eventually home became wonderful and my memories of my travels sustained me and still do often tempting me to fly again. Thank you for sharing this , had never heard the song before , have saved it now and will share it with my son , he loves good songs that have something to say and think about .
    Kind Regards Kathy

    1. I’m glad that you found out this amazing song, when i was far away from home I wrote this article I too felt the same feelings. Thank you so much for stopping by and expressing your thoughts about it Kathy. Really appreciate it. 🙂
      Chaitanya

Leave a Reply

