A technically new blog

Well today I transferred my old blog from blogger to WordPress so technically it is new blog on WordPress but if you see the blog it is actually about my old endeavors. The blog is dedicated to interpretation of some songs that have influenced my life in some or the other way. So I present to you my old writing. Guys feel free to express your thoughts on my old writings.

Thank you
Yours sincerely
Chaitanya Haram 🙂

The blog link for my new blog is: http://endlessjourneycalledlife.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “A technically new blog”

Leave a Reply

